Government of India, Ministry of AYUSH delegation led by His Excellency the Deputy High Commissioner of India to the UK Dr Varindra Paul meeting with All Party Parliamentary Group – Indian Traditional Sciences at the House of Lords. (L2R) Dr Mauroof Athique, Dr Jamshed Randera, Dr Shantha Godagama, Amarjeet S Bhamra, Lord Stone, Nilanjan Sanyal, Hon Dr Paul, Anurag Srivastava, Nemath Radha, Raj Kumar Manchanda, S K Singh.